See your way out

If I am not worth your time then you are not worth mine.  

If you have to make an excuse to make your wrongs fall on me then you are not to be trusted.

If you can not stand with me in hard times then do not expect to stand with me in the good times.

If I am valued less then strangers even though my face reflects yours then you are not worth any of my love.

If I ask for nothing but, you expect everything, I will give you back the amount I’ve asked of you…nothing.

If you can not treat me with the same level of importance I administer to you; our acquaitanceship has expired.

I’ve wasted so much time, effort, and tears on you and people of your kind.

Enough is enough, this is my life and you need to see your way out.

Leave a Reply

